Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apple Valley

5 rating

Excellent cut. As always! Great atmosphere and very clean...

5 rating

The stylist at this location are the best! Friendly, professional, and great at what they do.

5 rating

Heather is the best!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Brandon M. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Excellent cut. As always! Great atmosphere and very clean..."

5
Chad J. | May 27, 2021 Google

" The stylist at this location are the best! Friendly, professional, and great at what they do."

5
Erik O. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Heather is the best!"

5
Ann L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" This place is seriously dope. I had dawn and she was so good! Friendly, very personable. I love my "

5
Mike K. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Very nice stylist. She asked good questions and I felt appreciative. Paid for MVP, could have gone "

1
Daniel R. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Witnessed Discrimination on a young toddler with autism won?t be going back and I recommend take yo"

1
Stephanie R. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Since my review was deleted I'm posting it again. People deserve to know. Worst experience I've eve"

5
Brett F. | March 2, 2021 Google

" This is normally where I get my haircut it's easy to get an appointment and they always do a great "

5
Dan W. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Happy that places such as this are still available"

5
Tori F. | January 31, 2021 Google

" I absolutely love Tori! Been going to her for years and does a great job!"