Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apple Valley

1 rating

Multiple bad haircuts at this location including 2 more tonight. Not planning to return.

5 rating

Really great old style barbershop! The atmosphere is friendly and allows for community interaction between everyone in the shop. Stop in and say hello and treat yourself to a variety of services!!

1 rating

Wasn?t able to get the haircut I preferred, they cut my hair VERY short and ruined my look.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
chris w. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Multiple bad haircuts at this location including 2 more tonight. Not planning to return."

5
Bobby R. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Really great old style barbershop! The atmosphere is friendly and allows for community interaction b"

1
RetroFacts | August 20, 2019 Google

"Wasn?t able to get the haircut I preferred, they cut my hair VERY short and ruined my look."

4
Erwin E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Always enjoy the MVP treatment"

3
Ryan C. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I have been to this store one time. Google said "Open" but when i showed up a sign on the door said "

1
Kate S. | July 6, 2019 Facebook

"My husband just went there and the sign says its open at 10..its now 10:19 and the door is locked. M"

5
Dee N. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Only place my boys will go!"

1
Eric C. | June 22, 2019 Google

"We brought our 3.5 year old to get his haircut here, 2nd time for him. The 1st experience here was g"

5
KBS | June 14, 2019 Google

"Kendra is amazing and has a passion for cutting hair/great customer service skills. 5+ stars and def"

2
Jim C. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Not a good haircut. She didn't listen to what I asked for at all."