Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apple Valley

1 rating

Absolute joke. Worst haircut I've ever gotten. Half my head wasn't even cut. Super rushed despite an empty store, ripping hairs out, reckless cutting, just running a buzzer over my head 3 times and shoving me out the door. That was the first and last time I'll ever come here. Avoid at all costs.

4 rating

Cheap hair cuts for kids ($30)

1 rating

Very uneven haircut and didn?t blend well at all. Looks very rough.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Sulferix | November 13, 2020 Google

" Absolute joke. Worst haircut I've ever gotten. Half my head wasn't even cut. Super rushed despite a"

4
Shawn N. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Cheap hair cuts for kids ($30)"

1
Colin S. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Very uneven haircut and didn?t blend well at all. Looks very rough."

5
jason k. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I see Andi every time and boys see either Tori or Jess all of us love going there very professional"

5
David D. | September 8, 2020 Google

" 5 star service, and 5 star skill. I have nothing but good things to say about this shop. If you're "

5
Kyle H. | August 21, 2020 Google

" It was very clean, staff was very friendly. They are taking safety above and beyond"

1
Badamsereejid G. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Stylist did not listened a word i said forced her opinion on me. Kept arguing with me about i did n"

5
Dennis J. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Amy is awesome and always makes my hair looks great"

1
Ccat 2. | June 2, 2020 Google

" The stylist that cut my oldest son?s hair seemed nice, not sure if it?s andi like these other revie"

5
Derek F. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Massage n hot towel is the best"