Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apple Valley

1 rating

They were completely rude to me and hung up.

5 rating

Love it here. Another great cut from Andi!

5 rating

Andi does a great job, makes sure you leave with exactly what you're looking for and makes sure you leave happy

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Benjamin S. | January 18, 2020 Google

"They were completely rude to me and hung up."

5
Adam H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Love it here. Another great cut from Andi!"

5
Blake J. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Andi does a great job, makes sure you leave with exactly what you're looking for and makes sure you "

5
CrakaLaka G. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Go see Andi! she is awesome. Very friendly and is willing to give suggestions to change up the hairs"

5
Joshua L. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I try to see Andi as my stylist as often as I can, very down to earth and personable! Love going in "

5
Tony G. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Always a great haircut and beard trim. Andi is the best!!!"

5
Tony L. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Awesome place to get a haircut. Andi cuts my hair all the time when I go and does an awesome job!"

5
Tom | January 10, 2020 Google

"Used to bounce around to sams and great clips and ended up with a different weird haircut each time."

5
Brittney A. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Nice clean salon, never a long wait time. My husband and son always receive such great haircuts from"

1
Chris W. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Great place to sit for a long time to wait for a haircut."