Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apple Valley

4 rating

Always enjoy the MVP treatment

3 rating

I have been to this store one time. Google said "Open" but when i showed up a sign on the door said "Closed on sundays in july" disappointed i wasted my time driving there. But the front door looked clean. So im guessing its a nice place.

1 rating

My husband just went there and the sign says its open at 10..its now 10:19 and the door is locked. Multiple others have come to the door to try and go in and its locked.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Erwin E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Always enjoy the MVP treatment"

3
Ryan C. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I have been to this store one time. Google said "Open" but when i showed up a sign on the door said "

1
Kate S. | July 6, 2019 Facebook

"My husband just went there and the sign says its open at 10..its now 10:19 and the door is locked. M"

5
Dee N. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Only place my boys will go!"

1
Eric C. | June 22, 2019 Google

"We brought our 3.5 year old to get his haircut here, 2nd time for him. The 1st experience here was g"

5
KBS | June 14, 2019 Google

"Kendra is amazing and has a passion for cutting hair/great customer service skills. 5+ stars and def"

2
Jim C. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Not a good haircut. She didn't listen to what I asked for at all."

4
Tyler J. | April 20, 2019 Google

"The atmosphere is nice. However they have no appointments and online check-in can be frustrating. I'"

4
Terry L. | March 23, 2019 Google

"The only place my son will get a haircut from."

5
Peter W. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Very amazing stylists, very clean and fun atmosphere I won't go anywhere else"